The Senate of the International Balkan University consists of:

  • One representative from each academic unit (faculties, institutes and schools);
  • Students’ representatives, elected by the Students’ Parliament of the University;
  • The Rector of the University;
  • Deans of the faculties and
  • Vice Rectors, without the right to vote.
  • Secretary General shall participate in the work of the Senate as a reporter, without the right to vote